40th portfolio header

2022 marks SNAP’s 40th year supporting artistic practice in printmaking – and as part of the festivities, we are excited to announce our 40th Anniversary Portfolio featuring work from 40 artists!

In support of SNAP’s 40th anniversary fundraising goals 4 SNAP community members – April Dean, Amanda McKenzie, Luke Johnson, and Marc Seigner – took on the task of coordinating 4 group portfolios. Each group portfolio features 10 artists across a broad range of career stage, locale, and past, present, and future ties with SNAP. We are immensely grateful for the incredible work of the project coordinators as well as the contributing artists, and we are excited to share their work with the community.

The SNAP 40th Anniversary Portfolio Prints will be available to view and purchase during our SNAP at 40 Anniversary Showcase, and at the SNAP at 40 Anniversary Fundraiser on August 12, 2022.

Featured Artists:


Set 1
Coordinator: Amanda McKenzie

Mitchell Chalifoux
Briar Craig
Maddi Dewar
Gerry Dotto
Agata Garbowska
Meghan Horosko
Amanda McKenzie
Kerri-Lynn Reeves
Robin Smith-Peck
Andrew Thorne


Set 2
Coordinator: April Dean

Andrew Benson
Chelsey Campbell
April Dean
Jonathan Green 
Laura Grier
Tomoyo Ihaya 
Alex Linfield 
Joanne Madeley
Riaz Mehmood
Morgan Melenka


Set 3
Coordinator: Marc Siegner

Tonia Bonnell 
Chang-Soo Kim
Davida Kidd
Karen Kunc
Ingred Ledent
Kamei Lim 
Emi Ninoseki 
Sandra Rechico 
Marc Siegner
Otis Tamasauskas


Set 4
Coordinator: Luke Johnson

James Boychuk-Hunter
Sean Caulfield
Helen Gerritzen 
Tanya Harnett
Justine Jenkins
Luke Johnson
Myken McDowell
Sara Norquay
Grace Sippy
Morgan Wedderspoon