External Location - See details

Jun 10 - Jun 10
4pm - 6pm

Printshop Pop-Ins with SNAP & St Michael’s Printshop
Thursday, June 10 at 4pm – 6pm MDT/7:30 PM – 9:30 PM NDT
SNAP Tour @ 5pm MDT/8:30 pm NDT
Online through Zoom

SNAP Printshop & St. Michael’s Printshop have joined together to offer Printshop Pop-ins, a casual and fun online printmaking session that all are welcome to attend. Enjoy meeting & chatting with fellow printmakers, spend some time on your creative projects, or try a new technique. While we cannot be together in person we want to connect virtually whether we are working in our homes, personal studios, or communal printshops.

These are laid back sessions where you can make new print pals, see printshops you have always wanted to visit, and view exciting demonstrations and techniques. Pop-in at any time during the two hour timeframe while you sit back with your favourite beverage and printmaking tools.

Click here to get free tickets!


SNAP is happy to provide this programming at no cost to participants.

We hope you will consider making a donation to keep programs accessible in the future.

Donate Now